Power Vinyasa Flow


This class is taught by:
Our Power Vinyasa Flow classes are vigorous yet accessible. They integrate a series of poses that will move you through the power of inhaling and exhaling. The smooth, continuous flow deepens breathing, increases endurance, and calms the mind while restoring and shaping the body. The room is heated at 98 degrees with 30% humidity and classes vary in length. INTERMEDIATE CLASS. Check the online class schedule.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 06 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Ellen Haines
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Jun 13 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Ellen Haines
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Jun 20 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Ellen Haines
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Jun 27 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Ellen Haines
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Jul 04 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Ellen Haines
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Jul 11 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Ellen Haines
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Jul 18 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Ellen Haines
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Jul 25 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Ellen Haines
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Aug 01 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Ellen Haines
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Aug 08 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Ellen Haines
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Aug 15 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Ellen Haines
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Aug 22 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Ellen Haines
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Aug 29 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Ellen Haines
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Sep 05 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Ellen Haines
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Sep 12 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Ellen Haines
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Sep 19 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Ellen Haines
    at Maple Grove