Buti Yoga


This class is taught by:

Tasha Pitra

Tasha found yoga with our community, here at Heat Yoga Studio, in 2013. Since then, her practice & love for yoga has grown. In January of 2018, she set off on a trip to Hawaii, for intensive yoga training. There, she received her 200 Hour RYT Certification, Buti + Hot Buti Certifications. She is excited to bring Buti Yoga and share her love & knowledge of yoga, to the yoga community!

When she is not in the studio or practicing on the mat, Tasha can be seen in Maple Grove shopping with her daughter, having date nights with her husband & spending time outside with her 2 adorable dogs, Coco & Bandit. She, also, enjoys attending concerts, cheering her daughter on at sports events and spending time with friends & family.

"My hope is to help you grow your yoga practice & awaken a fire within you, when practicing on your mat."

Buti® Yoga is a soulful blend of power yoga, cardio-intensive tribal dance and deep abdominal toning. Buti® classes utilize spiral structure technique® to facilitate the release + toning of the body - physical, emotional and energetic. This all-in-one movement method tones and sculpts the body while facilitating complete inner transformation. Through primal movement, dynamic asana and cardio-sprints, students breakdown the emotional barriers that hold them back from achieving self-love and true human connection. Buti® uses ancient cleansing techniques called “Kriyas” to stimulate and cleanse the deep abdominal organs and Chakra system – facilitating detoxification on physical, energetic and emotional levels. This class will definitely wake up your inner Goddess!!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tasha Pitra
  • Sat Sep 29 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Tasha Pitra
  • Tue Oct 02 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tasha Pitra
  • Sat Oct 06 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Tasha Pitra
  • Tue Oct 09 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tasha Pitra
  • Sat Oct 13 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Tasha Pitra
  • Tue Oct 16 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tasha Pitra
  • Sat Oct 20 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Tasha Pitra
  • Tue Oct 23 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tasha Pitra
  • Sat Oct 27 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Tasha Pitra
  • Tue Oct 30 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tasha Pitra
  • Sat Nov 03 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Tasha Pitra
  • Tue Nov 06 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tasha Pitra
  • Sat Nov 10 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Tasha Pitra
  • Tue Nov 13 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tasha Pitra
  • Sat Nov 17 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Tasha Pitra
  • Tue Nov 20 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tasha Pitra
  • Sat Nov 24 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Tasha Pitra
  • Tue Nov 27 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tasha Pitra
  • Sat Dec 01 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Tasha Pitra