Power Vinyasa Flow


This class is taught by:

Jennifer Lee

Jennifer took her first yoga class about 10 years ago. She liked the fact that she could actually slow down and still get a good workout. As a mother of 3, yoga was a really nice break and she did as much of it as she could. Jennifer’s hunger to learn more grew. So, she signed up for a yoga journal conference and took classes with Shiva Rea, Sean Corn, Cindy Lee, and other nationally known teachers. Shortly after she got back, Jennifer signed up for yoga teacher training through yogafit and started teaching in the year 2004 at Lifetime Fitness. Her desire to teach and learn has continued to grow. She has taken the 200 hour training at Corepower, completed trainings through Lifetime Fitness, and continues to take classes as much as possible.
Our Power Vinyasa Flow classes are vigorous yet accessible. They integrate a series of poses that will move you through the power of inhaling and exhaling. The smooth, continuous flow deepens breathing, increases endurance, and calms the mind while restoring and shaping the body. The room is heated at 98 degrees with 30% humidity and classes vary in length. INTERMEDIATE CLASS. Check the online class schedule.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jun 24 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jennifer Lee
    at Maple Grove
  • Sat Jul 01 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jennifer Lee
    at Maple Grove
  • Sat Jul 08 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jennifer Lee
    at Maple Grove
  • Sat Jul 15 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jennifer Lee
    at Maple Grove
  • Sat Jul 22 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jennifer Lee
    at Maple Grove
  • Sat Jul 29 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jennifer Lee
    at Maple Grove
  • Sat Aug 05 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jennifer Lee
    at Maple Grove
  • Sat Aug 12 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jennifer Lee
    at Maple Grove
  • Sat Aug 19 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jennifer Lee
    at Maple Grove
  • Sat Aug 26 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jennifer Lee
    at Maple Grove